Still Here…

It’s been a crazy, busy two weeks around here. I have been battling some sort of infection that’s affecting many areas of my body. Ears, throat, head, nose, etc. It is making me extremely tired. Plus, we started homeschooling last week.

We are doing Classical Conversations with a new start up group in our area. So far this has been awesome for me and our kids. I plan on writing a bit more about it later on.

Hopefully, I will be regular in the blog world again, as this infection lifts. Just wanted you all to know that I am still alive, still wanting to write and trying to catch up with reading some of my favorite blogs. I am just lacking the mental energy right at the moment, with being sick and homeschooling and other life’s urgent duties. šŸ˜‰

Please stick around ā™„

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Still Here…

  1. Melissa says:

    I’ve had that same stupid infection too šŸ˜¦ Sorry it hit you as well.

    Rest up, and write when you feel better. I’m enjoying your blog ā¤

  2. Grace says:

    Sorry to hear you’re not feeling well. Hope you feel better soon!

  3. Hillary says:

    Glad you’re still here! How are you? Thank you for all of your kind thoughts and comments… {{hugs}}

Leave a Reply

